Stella

Stella is such a sweet girl. I took these pictures while she was playing around. No posing, purely candid. These are some of my favorite pictures.

DSC07174[1]DSC07178[1]DSC07182[1]DSC07570[1]DSC07575[1]

DSC08644[1]
And a bonus, she is about a year older in this picture, but still just as cute!
Author: E S. C

Hi, it's me, Esther Casady. I love photography, mostly with people (kids) as my subjects. As soon as I can, I'd like to begin a true photography business. I plan to offer child photography, graduation photography, family photography, and possibly animal photography. I'm still figuring out exactly what I want to do. Please leave feedback on my blog, I would love to hear suggestions or advice!

Leave a Reply

