My Pink Posie

 

DIGITAL CAMERA

Ya’ll have already seen this picture, as it is in my first post, but I absolutely love it. I took it in my backyard with my very first camera when I lived in Alabama. I got my first camera when I was seven, so it wasn’t some fancy camera with all those special features I now take for granted. It looked something like this 👇🏿 but not as nice!

images

It was functional, but because it had to endure the Casady household, it was dying, a slow, miserable death. None of my pictures looked nice, no matter how hard I tried. And then, one day, I uploaded photos to the computer, bracing myself for even more disappointment, and lo and behold! I had this. I was so excited. This photo has been minimally edited, all I’ve done is sharpened the image a little bit. Other than, that, this was the final good image I got from that camera. I replaced it five years later.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: E S. C

Hi, it's me, Esther Casady. I love photography, mostly with people (kids) as my subjects. As soon as I can, I'd like to begin a true photography business. I plan to offer child photography, graduation photography, family photography, and possibly animal photography. I'm still figuring out exactly what I want to do. Please leave feedback on my blog, I would love to hear suggestions or advice!

Leave a Reply

