Anna

My wonderful, amazing sister graduates in May, and I got to take her graduation photos! We biked to several locations all over town, trying to find the perfect photo, and guess what? We did. Anna used two of my photos for her graduation cards!

Love ya, Anna. Thank you for letting me take your photos, and use them!

 

Author: E S. C

Hi, it's me, Esther Casady. I love photography, mostly with people (kids) as my subjects. As soon as I can, I'd like to begin a true photography business. I plan to offer child photography, graduation photography, family photography, and possibly animal photography. I'm still figuring out exactly what I want to do. Please leave feedback on my blog, I would love to hear suggestions or advice!

1 thought on “Anna”

  1. I love the fifth picture!! šŸ˜€ I thought I recognized some of those pics for the card she sent šŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

