On The Farm

Our family visits a farm every Sunday to pick up raw milk, and while there last Sunday, my brother and I stayed out by the gate. As I’m sure you know, cow farms stink (if you didn’t know that, now you do), but not as much at the end of the driveway!

So here are some farm pictures I took while waiting on the milk.

unnamed-5unnamed-3unnamed-1

unnamed-2
This looks like an old postcard in my opinion

unnamedunnamed-4

Author: E S. C

Hi, it's me, Esther Casady. I love photography, mostly with people (kids) as my subjects. As soon as I can, I'd like to begin a true photography business. I plan to offer child photography, graduation photography, family photography, and possibly animal photography. I'm still figuring out exactly what I want to do. Please leave feedback on my blog, I would love to hear suggestions or advice!

Leave a Reply

