Lift

Okay, y’all, I know it’s been awhile, and I’m sorry, but I’ve been busy. So, here are some photos from last Saturday’s Lift Disability Event where we (meaning everyone except me) played jug ball. if you’ve never played it, you’re missing out.

So I took a LOT more photos than this (and  by a lot I mean I think I took around a thousand photos in about three days), but I’m having internet problems, so these are the only ones I’m posting for now. But, I will post more as soon as possible. Stay tuned…

DSCN9931
This girl is dynamite!

DSCN9950

DSCN9955
Paula!
DSCN9963
And then there were these silly people!

 

 

 

 

 

Author: E S. C

Hi, it's me, Esther Casady. I love photography, mostly with people (kids) as my subjects. As soon as I can, I'd like to begin a true photography business. I plan to offer child photography, graduation photography, family photography, and possibly animal photography. I'm still figuring out exactly what I want to do. Please leave feedback on my blog, I would love to hear suggestions or advice!

Leave a Reply

