I’m Back

Remember how I was all like, “I’m going to post so much this month, I have a theme and everything!” Yeah, that didn’t happen. I posted a few times and then slacked off, again. Sorry! But I’m back now, and I want to share some of my recent photos with you! Enjoy! Let me know which one is your favorite!

P.S. To any other photographers out there, I recently started shooting RAW files, and I want to hear your opinions on it. Is RAW actually necessary, is it actually better, is the file size worth it?

 

high-quality-raw-files-001

high-quality-raw-files-002

high-quality-raw-files-003

lamp-silhouettes-004.jpg

img_0016.jpg

img_5734

img_5733

img_4303
Please take a moment with me to appreciate Lydia and these awesome black lights. The Glow In The Dark Ice Cream Social / Karaoke Night at Camp Breakaway was LIT!

Leave a comment